Pendeta Jemaat

  1. Nama: Pdt. Otie Sinus
    Email: otiesinus@yahoo.co.id
  2. Nama: Pdtm. Andrian A. P. Runesi
    Email: adrianrunesi1992@gmail.com
  3. Nama: Pdt. Giyanto Reti
    Email: giyantoreti@gmail.com
  4. Nama: Pdt. Lucky Pinontoan
    Email: pinontoanlucky777@gmail.com
  5. Nama: Pdtm. James Koanseran
    Email: jameskoanseran@yahoo.com
  6. Nama: Pdtm. Ricky R. A. Moal
    Email: rrmoal@gmail.com
  7. Nama: Pdt. Rajimon Eagle Angkuw
    Email: eagle_angkuw@yahoo.com
  8. Nama: Pdtm. Ary Benedy Depari
    Email: arydepari@gmail.com
  9. Nama: Pdtm. Hendri Sulistiono
  10. Nama: Pdt. Reynold Kobang
    Email: kobangreynold@yahoo.com
  11. Nama: Pdt. Tutry Tumangkeng
    Email: tumangkengtutry@yahoo.com
  12. Nama: Pdt. Rafael Enrique Polimpung
    Email: repolimpung@gmail.com
  13. Nama: Pdt. H.K. Kabanga
    Email: hkkabanga@gmail.com
  14. Nama: Pdt. David Indra Utomo
    Email: vidindra07@gmail.com
  15. Nama: Pdt. Kweqlys Franklin Christian Satori
    Email: kfranklinsatori@gmail.com , franklinsatori@yahoo.com
  16. Nama: Pdt. Victor Tyndale Sinuhaji
    Email: vsinuhaji@yahoo.com
  17. Nama: Pdt. Giyanto Reti
    Email: giyantoreti@gmail.com
  18. Nama: Pdt. Priharyanto Budi Raharjo
    Email: solichin.budi@yahoo.com
  19. Nama: Pdt. Freddy Boyoh
    Email: freddy17boyoh@gmail.com
  20. Nama: Pdt. Adi Sulistiono
    Email: adisulistiono63@yahoo.co.id
  21. Nama: Pdtm. Subagiyo
    Email: samuelsubagiyo@gmail.com , subagio_pogi@yahoo.com
  22. Nama: Pdt. Franky Maoupula
    Email: frangkym@gmail.com
  23. Nama: Pdt. Kurnaedi
    Email: pdt.kurnaedi@gmail.com , pdt.kurnaedi@yahoo.co.id
  24. Nama: Pdtm. Benny Trafolta Lumbantobing
    Email: bennylumbantobing58@gmail.com
  25. Nama: Pdt. Panca Rudi Permadi Karsum
    Email: pancakarsum@gmail.com
  26. Nama: Pdt. K. Suryanto Lukas
    Email: yantolukas555@gmail.com
  27. Nama: Pdt. Gunawan Catur Widagdo
    Email: chyra.muthiy43@gmail.com
  28. Nama: Pdt. Yery Agung Pamungkas
    Email: jepang71@gmail.com
  29. Nama: Pdt. Daniel
    Email: danieldoang77@gmail.com , pdtdanieldoang@yahoo.om
  30. Nama: Pdt. Sumiran Winarto
    Email: wsmiran@gmail.com , sumiwaranwinarto@gmail.com
  31. Nama: Pdtm. Aldo Katuuk
  32. Nama: Pdt. Yusuf Saptono Ady
    Email: yusufsapto@gmail.com
  33. Nama: Pdt. Rommy Nelwan
    Email: rommy.nelwan@gmail.com
  34. Nama: Pdt. Hadi Wobowo Pranaputra
    Email: putrawibowo77@gmail.com
  35. Nama: Pdtm. Dwi Cahyono
    Email: dwicr7@hotmail.com
  36. Nama: Pdt. Daniel Siswanto
  37. Nama: Pdt. Albert Saroinsong
    Email: a_saroinsong@yahoo.com
  38. Nama. Pdt. Urbanus Uly Ga
    Email: urbanus536@gmail.com
  39. Nama: Pdtm. Andry Ibrahim
    Email: andy.ibrahim09@yahoo.co.id
  40. Nama: Pdt. Sosor Manik
    Email: manikssm@yahoo.com , maringanmanik123@gmail.com
  41. Nama: Pdtm. Royke Maringka
    Email: roymaringka@gmail.com
  42. Nama: Pdt. Jerry M. Hermanus Wauran
    Email: wauran_j@yahoo.com
  43. Nama: Pdt. Johanes Hendro Wirawan
    Email: yohanes_wirawan@yahoo.com
  44. Nama: Pdt. Rudolph Tambunan
    Email: troedolph@yahoo.co.id
  45. Nama: Pdt. Dale Dompas Sompotan
    Email: dale.sompotan@gmail.com
  46. Nama: Pdt. Anthonius Widodo
    Email: anthoniuswidodo80@gmail.com
  47. Nama: Pdt. Herry C. Prasetyo
    Email: bodronoyo59@gmail.com
  48. Nama: Pdtm. Herman Oroh
    Email: herwan.oroh@gmail.com
  49. Nama: Pdt. Daniel
    Email: danieldoang77@gmail.com , pdtdanieldoang@yahoo.com
  50. Nama: Pdtm. Frandy Saroinsong
    Email: saroinsongfrandy@gmail.com
  51. Nama: Pdt. Susilo Mundriharto
    Email: mundrihartosusilo@yahoo.com , mundrihartosusilo@gmail.com
  52. Nama: Pdtm. Jarisman Pasaribu